Board of Trustees

The Vermilion County Conservation District is governed by a 5 member board appointed by the Vermilion County Board.  Board meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday of the month.



President Doug Staske
1st Vice President Randy Johnson
2nd Vice President Jessica Augustson
Secretary Michael Gast
Treasurer Mike Arbuckle
IACD Representative Jamie Pasquale
IAPD Representative