Board Meeting Schedule


SCHEDULE OF REGULAR MONTHLY MEETINGS
OF THE VERMILION COUNTY
CONSERVATION DISTRICT

BOARD OF TRUSTEES
2023

DATELOCATIONTIME
January 18, 2023 (Wed.)
CANCELLED
Environmental Education Center
Kennekuk County Park, Danville, IL
4:30 pm
February 15, 2023 (Wed.) Environmental Education Center
Kennekuk County Park, Danville, IL
4:30 pm
March 15, 2023 (Wed.)Gannett Outdoor Education Center
Forest Glen Preserve, Westville, IL
4:30 pm
April 19, 2023 (Wed.)
Environmental Education Center
Kennekuk County Park, Danville, IL
4:30 pm
May 17, 2023 (Wed.) Environmental Education Center
Kennekuk County
Park, Danville, IL
4:30 pm
June 21, 2023 (Wed.)Gannett Outdoor Education Center
Forest Glen Preserve, Westville, IL
4:30 pm
July 19, 2023 (Wed.)Environmental Education Center
Kennekuk County Park, Danville, IL
4:30 pm
August 16, 2023 (Wed.) Environmental Education Center
Kennekuk County Park, Danville, IL
4:30 pm
September 20, 2023 (Wed.)Environmental Education Center
Kennekuk County Park, Danville, IL
4:30 pm
October 18, 2023 (Wed.)
Gannett Outdoor Education Center
Forest Glen Preserve, Westville, IL
4:30 pm
November 15, 2023 (Wed.) Environmental Education Center
Kennekuk County Park, Danville, IL
Agenda
4:30 pm
December 6, 2023 (Wed) Environmental Education Center
Kennekuk County Park, Danville, IL
4:30 pm