Board Meeting Schedule


SCHEDULE OF REGULAR MONTHLY MEETINGS
OF THE VERMILION COUNTY
CONSERVATION DISTRICT

BOARD OF TRUSTEES
2021

DATELOCATIONTIME
January 20, 2021 (Wed.)
Environmental Education Center
Kennekuk County Park, Danville, IL
4:30 pm
February 17, 2021 (Wed.)
CANCELLED
Environmental Education Center
Kennekuk County Park, Danville, IL
4:30 pm
March 17, 2021 (Wed.)Maple Grove Lodge
Forest Glen Preserve, Westville, IL
Agenda
4:30 pm
April 21, 2021 (Wed.)
CANCELLED
Environmental Education Center
Kennekuk County Park, Danville, IL
4:30 pm
May 19, 2021 (Wed.) Environmental Education Center
Kennekuk County Park, Danville, IL
4:30 pm
June 16, 2021 (Wed.)Gannett Outdoor Education Center
Forest Glen Preserve, Westville, IL
4:30 pm
July 21, 2021 (Wed.)Environmental Education Center
Kennekuk County Park, Danville, IL
4:30 pm
August 18, 2021 (Wed.) Environmental Education Center
Kennekuk County Park, Danville, IL
4:30 pm
September 15, 2021 (Wed.)Environmental Education Center
Kennekuk County Park, Danville, IL
4:30 pm
October 20, 2021 (Wed.)Gannett Outdoor Education Center
Forest Glen Preserve, Westville, IL
4:30 pm
November 17, 2021 (Wed.)Environmental Education Center
Kennekuk County Park, Danville, IL
4:30 pm
December 15, 2021 (Wed) Environmental Education Center
Kennekuk County Park, Danville, IL
4:30 pm